Self-review Framework: New Subscription Model


NAACE Self Review Framework

The NAACE SRF has introduced a subscription charge for the use of the online tool from September 15th 2012. All accounts on the tool will expire on this date and will need to be renewed through Naace at a cost of £50.

Other changes to the SRF include Level 5 being removed from the Framework. This was the sub-entry level and was very little used by schools. There are now four levels, with level 4 being the entry level, level 3 being the intermediate, level 2 being the ICT Mark level and level 1 being the most mature level. For a full list of changes and more information about the subscription charge,
go here: The Self-review Framework: September 2012 changes


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s